I had the great fortune of reading Allison Brennan’s SEE NO EVIL as an advanced reading copy, and it was riveting. Seriously, I was so sleep deprived and on a flight and I thought, “I’ll just start this and read a chapter and then doze for a while,” but I could not stop reading. Today, the last of that trilogy is on deck–FEAR NO EVIL:

fear-no-evil.jpg

In FEAR NO EVIL, Dillon Kincaid, a forensic psychiatrist, has 48 hours to find his sister, Lucy, before she’s killed on a live webcast. The only way to find her is to locate renegade FBI agent Kate Donovan who knows more about the killer than anyone. Problem: she’s wanted by her own government for murder.

Romantic Times gave FEAR NO EVIL a Top Pick as well. So if you want something scary (that promises a happy ending), GO GET ALLISON’S BOOK. You will thank me. 😉

